I N F O R M A T I O N


The Point of Single Contact (PSC) Carinthia is part of a network of Points of Single Contact all over Europe. The PSC Carinthia is a service and information office that acts as a intermediary between persons who want to provide services in Carinthia and the appropriate competent authorities. The support provided by the PSC Carinthia is free of charge.

The PSC Carinthia
  • provides you with online information about services, i.e. on the procedures and formalities required to access and exercise service activities and provides you with information about the recognition of professional qualifications obtained in a Member State of the EU/EEA or in Switzerland and
  • accepts applications and forwards them to the competent authorities/offices.
The PSC provides an overview of the necessary steps and allows service providers to carry out any formalities electronically. The PSC site of Carinthia provides you also with information regarding authorities, registers and databases, training courses etc.

The process map shows the different options available for gathering information and developing the processing of procedures.

Inquiries will be dealt with immediately and answered as soon as possible. Inquiries that reach the PSC in English will also be answered in English.

Further Information

EU-Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union
EU-Services Directive
Zum Seitenanfang top

I N F O R M A T I O N


Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner (EAP) Kärnten ist Teil eines europaweiten Netzwerks von Einheitlichen Ansprechpartnern. Die Rolle des EAP Kärnten ist die eines Vermittlers zwischen Personen, die an der Aufnahme und Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Kärnten interessiert sind, und den zuständigen Behörden/Stellen in Kärnten, die für die Verfahrensabwicklung verantwortlich sind. Die Inanspruchnahme des EAP Kärnten ist kostenlos.

Der EAP Kärnten
  • stellt allgemeine und aktuelle Informationen für die Aufnahme und die Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Kärnten, dies beinhaltet auch Informationen für die Anerkennung von Berufsqualifikationen aus anderen EU/EWR-Mitgliedstaaten und der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft, im Internet (EAP Portal Kärnten) bereit und
  • nimmt schriftliche Anbringen entgegen und leitet diese an die zuständigen Behörden/Stellen weiter.
Das EAP Portal Kärnten schafft einen Überblick über die notwendigen Schritte und ermöglicht es, Formalitäten auch aus der Ferne elektronisch abwickeln zu können. Im EAP Portal Kärnten werden zudem Informationen zu Behörden, Registern und Datenbanken, Ausbildungsgängen etc. angeboten.

Die Möglichkeiten der Informationseinholung sowie der Verfahrensabwicklung sind in der Prozessabbildung dargestellt.
Zum Seitenanfang top